Bronze-Partner

Parametric Technology GmbH

PTC is a listed (NASDAQ: PTC), international software company helping industrial customers, to shape and secure their own digital transformation with commercial software solutions in a demanding, rapidly changing, global market. PTC offers a new and unique industrial innovation platform, connecting proven solutions like CAD and PLM/ALM with IoT capabilities (Internet of Things) as well as Augmented and Virtual Reality (VR und AR).

Fast structuring and control of existing and continuously new generated product-related information as well as its processing in an individual context of data and applications is a critical success factor for the command of complexity in development and production for global enterprises. One major need is to connect the product (or vehicle) with its defining and generated data, from concept via production to operation by customers up to service. This helps either to optimize or to build complete new processes and business models.

IoT technology for the mobility industry is advancing fast

Globally most of the mobility companies use PTC solutions for CAD, PLM/ALM and system development. In the age of Industry 4.0 more and more companies take advantage of PTC’s IoT platform ThingWorx to continuously shape and extend an enterprise wide digitalization process. This is supported by a partner network with more than 300.000 developers.

Client references:

BMW, Volkswagen, Audi, MAN Truck & Bus, Continental, Schaeffler, ZF, Bosch, KTM, AVL, Knorr-Bremse, Magna, e.GO, Streetscooter, Liebherr, MTU, Wabco, Hyundai, Toyota, FAW, Porsche, GKN, Volvo Truck

PARAMETRIC TECHNOLOGY GMBH

Edisonstr. 8
D-85716 Unterschleißheim
Phone: +49 (0) 89 32106-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 32106-150
E-Mail: mureception@ptc.com
www.ptc.com

Your contact person:
Thomas Wenger
VP Automotive / Mobility
Phone: +49 (0) 151 19548564
E-Mail: twenger@ptc.com

Portfolio of products and services

  • Digital Transformation
  • Connected Car
  • E-Mobility
  • PLM und Systems Engineering
  • Digital Twin
  • Innovation platform / IoT
  • Augmented Reality (AR)
  • Digital Manufacturing / Industry 4.0
  • Predictive Maintenance
  • Cloud Solutions

Bronze-Partner

Parametric Technology GmbH

PTC ist ein börsennotiertes (NASDAQ: PTC), internationales Softwareunternehmen und hilft Industriekunden die wichtige Transformation in einem anspruchsvollen, sich schnell verändernden, globalen Markt zu gestalten und mit kommerziellen Lösungen digital abzusichern. Dazu stellt PTC eine einzigartige, neue industrielle Innovationsplattform, die bewährte Lösungen wie CAD und PLM/ALM mit den Möglichkeiten des Internets der Dinge (IoT, Internet of Things) sowie der erweiterten Realität (VR und AR) zusammenführt.

Die schnelle Strukturierung vorhandener und neu entstehender produktrelevanter Informationen und ihre Aufbereitung im individuellen Anwendungskontext sind für ein Beherrschen der Komplexität in Entwicklung und Fertigung für global ausgerichtete Unternehmen zunehmend erfolgskritisch. Der Zugang zum Produkt/Fahrzeug und damit zu seinen Daten von der Konzeption über die Fertigung und der Nutzung durch den Kunden bis zum Service steht dabei im Vordergrund, entweder in der Optimierung oder im Bilden ganz neuer Prozess- und Geschäftsmodelle.

IoT Technologie ist bei den Unternehmen der Automobilindustrie auf dem Vormarsch

PTC Lösungen für CAD, PLM/ALM und Systementwicklung sind bei den meisten Unternehmen der Automobilindustrie im Einsatz. Immer mehr nutzen auch die IoT-Plattform von PTC, sei es im Umfeld von Industrie 4.0 oder um anwendungsbezogen den fortschreitenden Digitalisierungsprozess zu gestalten. Hierbei unterstützt ein Partnernetzwerk mit mehr als 300.000 Entwicklern.

Referenzkunden:

BMW, Volkswagen, Audi, MAN Truck & Bus, Continental, Schaeffler, ZF, Bosch, KTM, AVL, Knorr-Bremse, Magna, e.GO, Streetscooter, Liebherr, MTU, Wabco, Hyundai, Toyota, FAW, Porsche, GKN, Volvo Truck

PARAMETRIC TECHNOLOGY GMBH

Edisonstr. 8
D-85716 Unterschleißheim
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 32106-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 32106-150
E-Mail: mureception@ptc.com
www.ptc.com

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Thomas Wenger
VP Automotive / Mobility
Tel.: +49 (0) 151 19548564
E-Mail: twenger@ptc.com

Leistungsportfolio

  • Digitale Transformation
  • Connected Car
  • E-Mobility
  • PLM und Systems Engineering
  • Digital Twin
  • Innovationsplattform / IoT
  • Augmented Reality (AR)
  • Digital Manufacturing / Industrie 4.0
  • Predictive Maintenance
  • Cloud Lösungen