Gold-Partner

MHP Management- und IT-Beratung GmbH

With its perfect symbiosis of management and IT consulting, MHP – a Porsche subsidiary – is one of the leading consulting firms for digital transformation, in particular, in the field of mobility and manufacturing.

Not only do we support our customers’ business processes along the entire value chain. We also assist automotive and manufacturing companies that wish to develop innovative digital business models and to implement them. Our services can be divided into four areas which are interrelated:

  • Management consulting
  • System integration
  • Managed services
  • Business solutions

At present, more than 1,900 employees consult and support over 300 customers worldwide out of 13 locations in Germany (Ludwigsburg (2), Frankfurt am Main, Munich, Nuremberg, Essen, Wolfsburg, Berlin), Switzerland (Zurich/Regensdorf), England (Birmingham), the U.S. (Atlanta), China (Shanghai) and Romania (Cluj-Napoca).

We possess more than 20 years of consulting experience with a focus on the automotive industry; our customers include car manufacturers, suppliers, dealers and importers. Furthermore, we systematically transfer our extensive expertise, innovative approaches and solutions to manufacturing industry.

Client references

The majority of the German “Top 50” companies, more than 10 OEMs, 80% of the “Top 25” automotive suppliers, over 50 global market leaders more than 300 customers worldwide.

MHP Management- und IT-Beratung GmbH

Königsallee 49
D-71638 Ludwigsburg
Fon: +49 (0) 7141 78560
E-Mail: info@mhp.com
www.mhp.com

Portfolio

  • Automotive
  • Digitalization
  • Management advice
  • IT consultancy
  • Innovation
  • Managed services
  • Business solutions
  • Connected car
  • Industry 4.0 / IoT
  • Customer experience

Gold-Partner

MHP Management- und IT-Beratung GmbH

MHP gehört mit einer perfekten Symbiose aus Management- und IT-Beratung und als Porsche-Tochterunternehmen zu den führenden Beratungsunternehmen für die digitale Transformation – vor allem im Mobility- und Manufacturing-Umfeld.

Dabei optimieren wir nicht nur die Geschäftsprozesse unserer Kunden entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Wir unterstützen Automotive- und Manufacturing-Unternehmen auch dabei, innovative digitale Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln und zu realisieren. Unsere Leistungen lassen sich in vier Bereiche gliedern, die alle ineinander greifen:

  • Management Consulting
  • System Integration
  • Managed Services
  • Business Solutions

Aktuell beraten und betreuen über 1.900 Mitarbeiter von 13 Standorten in Deutschland (Ludwigsburg (2), Frankfurt am Main, München, Nürnberg, Essen, Wolfsburg, Berlin), der Schweiz (Zürich/Regensdorf), England (Birmingham), den USA (Atlanta), China (Shanghai) und Rumänien (Cluj-Napoca) über 300 Kunden weltweit.

Wir haben über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratung – vor allem für die Automotive-Branche und zu unseren Kunden gehören Automobilhersteller, -zulieferer, -händler und -importeure. Unsere umfassende Expertise sowie innovativen Ansätze und Lösungen übertragen wir zudem systematisch auf den Manufacturing-Bereich.

Referenzkunden

Die Mehrzahl der deutschen Top-50-Unternehmen, über 10 OEMs, 80% der Top-25-Automobilzulieferer, über 50 Weltmarktführer und insgesamt 300 Kunden weltweit.

MHP Management- und IT-Beratung GmbH

Königsallee 49
D-71638 Ludwigsburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 7141 78560
E-Mail: info@mhp.com
www.mhp.com

Leistungsportfolio

  • Automotive
  • Digitalisierung
  • Management-Beratung
  • IT-Beratung
  • Innovation
  • Managed Services
  • Business Solutions
  • Connected Car
  • Industrie 4.0 / IoT
  • Customer Experience