Bronze-Partner

Lufthansa Industry Solutions

Lufthansa Industry Solutions is a service provider of IT consulting and system integration. This Lufthansa subsidiary helps its customers with the digital transformation of their companies. Its client base includes both companies inside the Lufthansa Group as well as more than 200 companies in various industries.

Our clients come from many different areas, such as aeronautics, manufacturing, and the automotive industries. They are at home in transportation and logistics, or in the publishing, tourism, energy, or healthcare sectors. Yet regardless of their line of business, they all face the same greatest challenge of our time: they must organize their IT along the entire value chain so as to reduce costs and simultaneously enhance revenues and efficiency.

Lufthansa Industry Solutions helps companies digitalize and automate their business processes by combining our project experience and knowledge of the line of business with our extensive service and technology portfolio. Our employees develop and implement tailored solutions for our customers. They offer strategy and consulting, as well as design, conception, and application management.

Lufthansa Industry Solutions, based in Norderstedt, employs more than 1,300 people at its offices in Germany, Switzerland, and the U.S.

Portfolio

  • Digital strategies & business models
  • Management, process, & IT consulting
  • Software development & integration
  • Application management services
  • Program and project management services
  • Agile methods (SCRUM, Kanban)
  • Industry 4.0 / IoT / connected car
  • Big data analytics, machine learning
  • IT Security & cloud Computing
  • SAP Consulting (S/4 HANA)

Bronze-Partner

Lufthansa Industry Solutions

Lufthansa Industry Solutions ist ein Dienstleistungsunternehmen für IT-Beratung und Systemintegration. Die Lufthansa-Tochter unterstützt ihre Kunden bei der digitalen Transformation ihrer Unternehmen. Die Kundenbasis umfasst sowohl Gesellschaften innerhalb des Lufthansa Konzerns als auch mehr als 200 Unternehmen in unterschiedlichen Branchen.

Unsere Kunden kommen aus vielen unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Sie zählen zur Luftfahrt, stammen aus der Industrie und Automobilbranche. Sie sind in der Logistik und im Transport zu Hause oder im Verlagsgeschäft, Tourismus, Energie- oder Healthcare-Sektor tätig. Doch unabhängig von ihrer Branche teilen sie dieselbe große Herausforderung unserer Zeit: Sie müssen ihre IT entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette so gestalten, dass sie dadurch Kosten reduzieren und gleichzeitig nachhaltig Erlöse und Effizienz erhöhen können.

Lufthansa Industry Solutions unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung und Automatisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Dabei kombinieren wir Projekterfahrung und Branchenkenntnis mit unserem umfangreichen Service- und Technologieportfolio. Unsere Mitarbeiter entwickeln und implementieren für den Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Sie bieten Strategie und Beratung sowie Design, Konzeption und Application Management an.

Lufthansa Industry Solutions mit Hauptsitz in Norderstedt beschäftigt über 1.300 Mitarbeiter an Niederlassungen in Deutschland, der Schweiz und den USA.

Leistungsportfolio

  • Digitalstrategien & Geschäftsmodelle
  • Management-, Prozess- & IT-Beratung
  • Software-Entwicklung & -Integration
  • Application Management Services
  • Programm- und Projektmanagement-Services
  • Agile Methoden (SCRUM, Kanban)
  • Industrie 4.0 / IoT / Connected Car
  • Big Data Analytics, Machine Learning
  • Active Security & Cloud Computing
  • SAP-Beratung (S/4 HANA)