Bronze-Partner

Consileon Business Consultancy GmbH

Consileon Group is a growing mid tier IT- and Consulting-company, successfully supporting more than 170 clients from various industries since 2001. We offer solutions for automotive, banking, retail and healthcare and operate from 16 international offices in Europe.

We do not only consider ourselves as consultants, but also entrepreneurs. This attitude defines our internal work atmosphere, but also with our clients. The company’s sustainable growth results from a seamless integration of consulting and IT-implementation within Consileon Group.

More than 430 employees work for our customers at nine locations in five countries. Besides the headquarters in Karlsruhe Consileon has both German offices e.g. in Munich, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg and Wolfsburg, and international offices in Salzburg (Austria), Stettin (Poland), Ettingen (Switzerland) and Kiev (Ukraine).

To enable optimal collaboration with our clients, Consileon works mostly on-site, so that spontaneous meetings are always possible. Our consultants develop sustainable solutions for public institutions, regional companies as well as global enterprises. Despite expertise in various industries, automotive has always been a special focus area. We have successfully finished consulting projects for strategy, digitalisation, process optimisation, IT and specialist topics and software development.

Since the foundation of Consileon in 2001 digitalisation in all industries has been our core competence, especially digitalisation of customer interaction in automotive industry.

Our project management activities are tailored to an agile working environment. For the realisation of our projects we always offer the right consultants from all experience ranges – matching the required profile for the project.

Consileon as a company takes responsibility for the realisation of the developed concepts. Our management, process engineering and IT-consultants work hand in hand, and project teams are multidisciplinary. The result are synergies and innovation power, enabling us to focus on future topics like Agility, Customer Intelligence or Smart Mobility – together with our clients.

Client references:

Nine brands of Volkswagen group, other OEMs, Car-Sharing provider, major banks, retail companies, insurances and 170 other clients in total.

Consileon Business Consultancy GmbH

Schachtweg 1
D-38440 Wolfsburg
Phone: +49 5361 3865110
E-Mail: info@consileon.de
www.consileon.com



Your contact person:
Dirk Dempewolf
Partner and Head of Automotive
dirk.dempewolf@consileon.de

Portfolio of products and services

  • Strategy Consulting
  • Agile Transformation of software & organisations
  • Process Engineering
  • Global Application Rollout
  • IT- & Specialist Consulting
  • Digital Transformation
  • Software Development
  • CRM, Analytics, Campaigns
  • Digital Sales Automotive
  • Smart Mobility

Bronze-Partner

Consileon Business Consultancy GmbH

Die Consileon Gruppe ist ein wachsendes mittelständiges IT- und Beratungshaus, welches seit 2001 erfolgreich über 170 Kunden aus zahlreichen Branchen unterstützt. Wir bieten Lösungen für die Branchen, Automotive, Banken, Retail und Healthcare, an und sind in 16 internationalen Standorten innerhalb Europas tätig.

Wir sehen uns nicht nur als Berater, sondern auch als Unternehmer. Diese Haltung prägt unseren Umgang miteinander ebenso wie mit unseren Kunden. Das nachhaltige Unternehmenswachstum resultiert aus einer nahtlosen Verzahnung aus Beratung und Umsetzung in der Consileon-Gruppe.

Insgesamt engagieren sich 430 Mitarbeiter an neun Standorten in fünf Ländern für unsere Klienten. Neben der Zentrale in Karlsruhe ist Consileon deutschlandweit mit Offices u.a. in München, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg und Wolfsburg sowie international in den Städten Salzburg (Österreich), Stettin (Polen), Ettingen (Schweiz) und Kiew (Ukraine) vertreten.

Um eine optimale Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Klienten zu ermöglichen, bietet Consileon eine Zusammenarbeit vor Ort an. So sind spontane Absprachen jederzeit möglich. Unsere Consultants entwickeln nachhaltige Lösungen für öffentliche Institutionen, regionale Unternehmen und global agierende Konzerne.

Trotz unterschiedlichster Branchenerfahrung, liegt auf der Automotive-Branche ein besonderer Fokus. Hier leisteten wir bereits umfangreiche Strategie-, Digitalisierungs-, Prozess-, IT & Fach-Beratung sowie Softwareentwicklung.

Seit Unternehmensgründung in 2001 ist die Digitalisierung branchenübergreifend unsere Kernkompetenz. Insbesondere steht die Digitalisierung der Kundeninteraktionen in der Automotive-Branche im Fokus.

Dabei werden die Projektmanagement-Leistungen zielgerichtet an die agile Arbeitswelt angepasst. Für die Umsetzung unserer Leistungen bieten wir Berater aus allen Erfahrungsstufen, passend zu den Tätigkeiten im Projekt und der benötigten Expertise, an.

Consileon ist ein Unternehmen, welches Verantwortung für die Umsetzung seiner Konzepte übernimmt. Unsere Management-, Prozess- und IT-Berater arbeiten bei uns Hand in Hand. Unsere Projektteams sind interdisziplinär besetzt. Daraus resultieren Synergien und eine Innovationskraft, die es uns erlauben, Zukunftsthemen wie Agilität, Customer Intelligence oder Smart Mobility gezielt und themenübergreifend mit unseren Kunden gemeinsam anzugehen.

Referenzkunden:

Neun Marken des Volkswagen-Konzerns, weitere OEMs, Car-Sharing Dienstleister, Großbanken, Handelskonzerne, Versicherungen und insgesamt 170 weitere Kunden

Consileon Business Consultancy GmbH

Schachtweg 1
D-38440 Wolfsburg
Tel.: +49 5361 3865110
E-Mail: info@consileon.de
www.consileon.com



Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Dirk Dempewolf
Partner und Head of Automotive
dirk.dempewolf@consileon.de

Leistungsportfolio

  • Strategieberatung
  • Agile Transformation von Software & Organisation
  • Prozessberatung
  • Weltweites Rollout von Applikationen
  • IT- & Fachberatung
  • Digitale Transformation
  • Softwareentwicklung
  • CRM, Analytics, Kampagnen
  • Digital Sales Automotive
  • Smart Mobility