0Days0Hours0Minutes0Seconds

>>> forward thinking

Automotive meets Megatrends >>> September 17th, 2019 >>> IAA Frankfurt

Four megatrends are shaping the mobility of the future: Electrification, Autonomy, Connectivity and Smart Services.
Decisive strategic decisions need to be made but which are the right ones?
Experts, researchers and delegates discuss what will distinguish the winners of the progress at the carIT Kongress 2019.

>>> expand connectivity – Connectivity is the driving force of future mobility. The development is accelerating but many players are only just in the starting blocks. Will it be possible to redirect the thinking of traditional industry in time? At the carIT Kongress we develop an outlook on future scenarios.

>>> join forces – Autonomous driving will give mobility new faces and open up many innovative business models. Key is merging competences of numerous cooperation partners. At the carIT Kongress we will discuss what strengths you should build on.

>>> think smart – Mobility is increasingly being conquered by smart services – usage beats ownership. Opening business models requires a new candidness for cooperation. At the carIT Kongress we look at best practices and draw outlooks.

>>> accelerate change – E-mobility is about to make a breakthrough – really? New models appear, established players follow dynamic instigators who want to whirl up a whole industry but many questions remain. At the carIT Kongress we find answers.

Line-up carIT Kongress 2019

>>> to be continued

>>> forward thinking – your frequent update!

Receive all relevant news about the carIT Kongress automatically: Just sign up in the mailing list below.

    Media-Manufaktur will process your data for contract fulfillment, customer support and promotional purposes, if you previously approved of this or if we are legally entitled to do so. For these purposes, your data can also be forwarded to service providers. You can always object to the promotional use of your data by e-mail to datenschutz@media-manufaktur.com and also unsubscribe upon receipt of an e-mail from the distributor. Here you will find detailed information about our privacy policy (Temporary only available in German) and information requirements . (Temporary only available in German).
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Partners of the carIT Kongress 2019

>>> thinking forward – together

0Tage0Stunden0Minuten0Sekunden
<’h1′ class='av-special-heading-tag 0-overwrite 0-forward av-medium-font-size-overwrite av-medium-font-size-“ av-small-font-size-overwrite av-small-font-size-“ av-mini-font-size-overwrite av-mini-font-size-“' itemprop="headline" >’>>>

Automotive meets Megatrends >>> 17. September 2019 >>> IAA Frankfurt

Vier Megatrends bestimmen die Mobilität der Zukunft: Electrification, Autonomy, Connectivity und Smart Services.
Jetzt stehen die entscheidenden strategischen Weichenstellungen an. Doch welche Wege sind die richtigen?
Experten, Forscher und Fachbesucher diskutieren auf dem carIT Kongress 2019, was die Gewinner der Entwicklung auszeichnen wird. Sind Sie dabei?

>>> expand connectivity –Vernetzung ist der Treiber der Mobilitäts-Revolution. Die Entwicklung beschleunigt sich und doch stehen viele Player noch in den Startlöchern. Wird es gelingen, das Denken über den eigenen Tellerrand hinaus rechtzeitig in den Unternehmen zu etablieren? Auf dem carIT Kongress entwickeln wir Zukunftsszenarien.

>>> join forces – Autonomes Fahren wird der Mobilität neue Facetten geben und zahlreiche innovative Geschäftsmodelle eröffnen. Der Schlüssel liegt im Zusammenführen der Kompetenzen zahlreicher Kooperationspartner. Auf dem carIT Kongress erörtern wir, auf welche Stärken man dabei bauen sollte.

>>> think smart – Mobilität wird immer mehr von Smart Services erobert – das Nutzen können schlägt das Besitzen wollen. Das Öffnen von Geschäftsmodellen erfordert eine neue Offenheit für Kooperationen. Auf dem carIT Kongress betrachten wir Best Practices und skizzieren Ausblicke.

>>> accelerate change – E-Mobilität steht kurz vor dem Durchbruch – wirklich? Es erscheinen neue Modelle, etablierte Player folgen den dynamischen First Movern, die eine ganze Branche durcheinander wirbeln wollen. Doch viele Fragen sind weiter offen. Auf dem carIT Kongress finden wir Antworten.

Line-up carIT Kongress 2019

>>> to be continued

>>> forward thinking – Ihr regelmäßiges Update!

Erhalten Sie automatisch alle relevanten News zum carIT Kongress: Tragen Sie sich einfach in den unten stehenden Verteiler ein.

    Die Media-Manufaktur verarbeitet Ihre Daten zur Vertragserfüllung, Kundenbetreuung und sofern Sie eingewilligt haben oder wir gesetzlich dazu berechtigt sind, für werbliche Zwecke. Ihre Daten können zu den genannten Zwecken auch an Dienstleister weitergegeben werden. Sie können der werblichen Nutzung Ihrer Daten jederzeit per E-Mail an datenschutz@media-manufaktur.com widersprechen und sich ebenfalls bei Erhalt einer E-Mail aus dem Verteiler austragen. Hier finden Sie ausführliches zum Datenschutz und den Informationspflichten.
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Partner des carIT Kongress 2019

>>> thinking forward – together